Image
image
image
image


Contact Us
For any questions regarding our website, products or services, please contact us by filling out the following form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Notice: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Customer Service electronic mail address - info@englewoodwater.com - questions or comments of a general nature may be directed to this address.

Other employees you may contact via e-mail are:

rquick@englewoodwater.com – Roger Quick is the Administrator of the District. 

pzoeller@englewoodwater.com - Patrick Zoeller is the Technical Support Manager for the District.  He is tasked with overseeing all engineering and support aspects of the District's operations as well as its infrastructure program and capital budget.

szoeller@englewoodwater.com – Sonia Zoeller is the Financial Director and in addition to overseeing the District’s finances, oversees the Customer Service Department.

cdraine@englewoodwater.com - Cynthia Draine is the Human Resources Director. She oversees employee benefits administration, payroll, and day to day employee affairs.

kernst@englewoodwater.com – Karen Ernst is the District’s Laboratory Director. The EWD laboratory performs more than 22,000 tests on raw and potable water, wastewater and reuse water every year.

tgarland@englewoodwater.com – Tim Garland is the Operations Manager of the Water Plant.  He oversees both the Lime Softening and Reverse Osmosis processes and is responsible for the maintenance and running of the District’s four (4) wellfields, as well as the Distribution Department.

pwagoner@englewoodwater.com - Phil Wagoner is the Wastewater Operations Manager. He oversees the Water Reclamation Facility, the Collections Department, the #2 Deep Injection Well, the Aquafer Storage and Recovery Well, as well as the Reclaimed Water System.

therzog@englewoodwater.com – Teresa Herzog is secretary to the Board of Supervisors.  Questions regarding the Board of Supervisors, meetings and agendas may be directed to Mrs. Herzog.

Many Englewood Water District employees have e-mail access.  If you know their full name, address your inquiry to them by using the first letter of their first name and their full last name @ englewoodwater.com.  You may also direct messages to them using the main e-mail address of info@englewoodwater.com .

If you have comments regarding this website please direct them to mtindell@englewoodwater.com






Comments and questions:


Submit



image


image


Click here for map & driving directions
image

image
image