Image
image
image
image


Contact Us
For any questions regarding our website, products or services, please contact us by filling out the following form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Electronic mail address - info@englewoodwater.com - questions or comments of a general nature may be directed to this address.

Notice: E-mail addresses are public records under Florida Law and are not exempt from public-records requirements.  If you do not want your e-mail address to be subject to being released pursuant to a public-records request do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by telephone or in writing, via the US Postal Service.

Other employees you may contact via e-mail are:

Mray@englewoodwater.com – Mike Ray is the Administrator of the District. 

Jlinden@englewoodwater.com - Jarl 'Jay' Linden is the Technical/Operations Support Manager for the District.  He is tasked with overseeing all engineering and support aspects of the District's operations as well as its infrastructure program and capital budget.

Szoeller@englewoodwater.com – Sonia Zoeller is the Financial Director and in addition to overseeing the District’s finances, oversees the Information Technology and Human Resources departments.

Kernst@englewoodwater.com – Karen Ernst is the District’s Laboratory Director. The EWD laboratory performs more than 22,000 tests on raw and potable water, wastewater and reuse water every year.

Sfranklin@englewoodwater.com - Susan Albrecht Franklin is the Customer Service Manager for the District. Mrs. Franklin oversees the daily work of the Customer Service, Billing and Meter Reading personnel. Questions about your account, mailing address changes, or inquiries of a general nature may be directed to Mrs. Franklin.

Rquick@englewoodwater.com – Roger Quick is the Operations Manager of the Water Plant.  He oversees both the Lime Softening and Reverse Osmosis processes and is responsible for the maintenance and running of the District’s four (4) wellfields, as well as the Distribution Department.

Pwagoner@englewoodwater.com - Phil Wagoner is the Operations Manager of the Wastewater Plant.  He oversees the Water Reclamation Facility, Deep Injection Well, the Aquifer Storage and Recover Well and many reclaimed water ponds, as well as the Collections Department.

Therzog@englewoodwater.com – Teresa Herzog is secretary to the Board of Supervisors.  Questions regarding the Board of Supervisors, meetings and agendas may be directed to Mrs. Herzog.

Many Englewood Water District employees have e-mail access.  If you know their full name, address your inquiry to them by using the first letter of their first name and their full last name @ englewoodwater.com.  You may also direct messages to them using the main e-mail address of info@englewoodwater.com .

If you have comments regarding this website please direct them to mtindell@englewoodwater.com



Name:

Company:

Phone:

Email:

Please confirm your email:

How did you find our website?


Comments and questions:


 


image


image


Click here for map & driving directions
image

image
image